test page

under construction

do not eat

Julian Jaynes: The Origin Of Consciousness in the Breakdown of the Bicameral Mind (1979)

Thomas Frank, The People, NO – A Brief History of Anti-Populism (2020); Listen Liberal (2016), What’s The Matter With Kansas? (2004)

Edward Snowden, Permanent Record (2015)

Jack Kerouac: Desolation Angels (1965)

Iain McGilchrist: The Master and His Emissary (2010)

Akala (Kingslee Daley): Race and Class in the Ruins of Empire (2018)

Christopher Hitchens: Mortality (2012), God Is Not Great (2007), Why Orwell Matters (2002)

Terry Pratchett: The Shepherd’s Crown (2015)

Julian Assange: When Google Met Wikileaks (2011)

Mencius Moldbug (Curtis Yarvin): An Open Letter to Open-Minded Progressives (2008)

Walter Bagehot: The English Constitution (1873)